Region of Waterloo - Open Data

The Regional Municipality of Waterloo is a municipality located in Southern Ontario, Canada. It consists of the cities of Kitchener, Cambridge, and Waterloo (collectively called the Tri-Cities), and the townships of Wellesley, Woolwich, Wilmot, and North Dumfries. As we grow, we will be continually improving the open data site and catalogue by providing additional features, accessibility tools and new datasets.

Associated spaces

Cambridge (Canada) , Kitchener , Waterloo

Something wrong with this information? Report errors here.